RSS Feed

November Twenty Nine ::part 2::

Posted on

Just another little itty bitty birthday note…

As I think over my past few birthdays, so much has changed over the years.  All of my recent birthdays have been so very different, and so very wonderful in different ways.  All have been filled with friends and family and lots and lots of love.  I am beyond grateful for every single event that has brought me to this birthday today; joyful and tearful, silly and stressful, confusing and drenched with clarity.  To spend my month learning, experiencing and embarking on new adventures big and small.  To spend such precious time with the people I love most in the world.  What a crazy, amazing, whirlwind of a year!  I cannot fathom how it’s even possible to express how in love with my life I am right now.

One response »

  1. This post makes me incredibly happy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

