RSS Feed

The Mason Shuffle… just dinner photos

Posted on

Yes, Mason is learning how to walk! I wish I could show you the short videos that we’ve taken, however I’ve spent the last hour trying to load a video onto our blog and it isn’t working. The internet can be a frustrating thing some times, but I’ll keep trying. Elaine will probably have to show me tomorrow.

I’ve also spent some time looking at photos trying to find one of him taking some steps, but it is unsuccessful… so instead here are some from tonight’s dinner. Sorry for the walking teaser but we’ll get them on the blog soon. Exciting times!

One response »

  1. Mom and Dad Watson

    It was so fun to watch those first steps. I remember him standing, drinking from his sippy cup and dancing all at the same time. That was a balance feat.

    I hope Elaine can help you figure it out. They will be good to have on the blog to remember it all. Loved our week with you. Mom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

